Charter for Change January Panel: Inclusive Leadership
From:  January 29, 2021
To:  January 29, 2021
Location:  Facebook Live at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CET⁠
Price: Free

In line with the First of the Five Tenets – Ahiṃsā (non-violence) – and our mission statement – “A Path to Enlightenment Through Compassion for All Beings – our next panel discussion (the first of 2021) for Charter for Change will be on Compassionate Leadership. ⁠

We will be discussing what environment supports team members to feel welcomed and included at their workplace and the role of proper leadership to support this atmosphere. We would like to highlight the awareness, sensitivity, and behaviors that encourage everyone to feel that their presence and contribution are valued. ⁠

FB LIVE EVENT:⁠
29th January at 9am PST 12pm EST 6pm CET⁠

Panelists: ⁠
– Marta Bengoa – well-known PhD Economist with a business background based in New York⁠
– Olga Oskorbina – Jivamukti senior Teacher, TT Faculty, and owner of @JivamuktiYogaBarcelona in Spain⁠
– Moritz Ulrich (@downdogberlin)- Jivamukti senior teacher, TT Faculty, and owner of @PeaceYogaBerlin in Germany. ⁠

This Panel will be moderated by Jivamukti Yoga Global CEO, Hari Mulukutla.⁠

As we have done with each panel prior, the panel will be live-streamed via our Jivamukti Yoga Facebook Page! We hope to see you there! ⁠