Back to Events

Jivamukti Event

The 75 Hour Teacher Training Course

From: March 01, 2019

To: April 13, 2019

Location: 841 Broadway, New York, NY, USA

Contact: [email protected]

Price: $1750

Facilitator – Rima Rabbath

Assistant- Claudia Debs

Starts March 1, 2019
Sign up now with the Early Registration Price of $1750, after which the price goes up to $1950.

An exciting and practical introduction to the Jivamukti Yoga method designed for aspiring Jivamukti Yoga teachers.

This is a foundational course for the 300 Hour Teacher Training. 100% fees credit towards the 300 Hr Training within 1-year.

Limited spaces available.

Dates/ Modules

Module 1 
Friday, March 1, 8:30a-4p
Saturday, March 2, 9a-10:30a and 1:30-7:30p

Module 2
Saturday, March 9, 9a-10:30a and 1:30-7:30p
Sunday, March 10, 10a-5:30p

Module 3
Saturday, March 16, 9a-10:30a and 1:30-7:30p
Sunday, March 17, 10a-5:30p

Module 4
Saturday, April 6, 9a-10:30a and 1:30-7:30p
Sunday, April 7, 10a-5:30p

Module 5
Friday, April 12, 8:30a-4p
Saturday, April 13, 9a-10:30a and 1:30-7:30p

Please email the Program Director, Jeanine Darconte, with any questions: [email protected]

Faculty

Advanced Certified

800 Hr Certified